latest Post: Club closed until further notice

Phoenix Awards 2017

Congratulations to our members honoured at the 2017 AGM.

  • Liam Mo – Player of the year.
  • Mads Bak – Captain of the year.
  • Swansea B – Team of the year.
  • Steve Manley – Awarded the Terry Clifford Memorial Trophy for being possibly the most kind hearted person at the club.

Back to top